Staff Directory

Main Office Line: (850) 575-8684
Animal Department Line: (850) 575-8685
Fax Line: (850) 574-8243

Museum Staff Directory

AdministrationContactPhoneEmail
President/CEO Russell S. Daws(850) 576-2531 x124rdaws@tallahasseemuseum.org
Vice President/COORebekka K. Wade(850) 575-8684 x133rwade@tallahasseemuseum.org
Vice President of PhilanthropyKatherine Cline Ashler(850) 575-8684 x131kashler@tallahasseemuseum.org

President/CEO

Contact: Russell S. Daws

Phone: (850) 576-2531 x124

Email: rdaws@tallahasseemuseum.org


Vice President/COO

Contact: Rebekka K. Wade

Phone: (850) 575-8684 x133

Email: rwade@tallahasseemuseum.org


Vice President of Philanthropy

Contact: Katherine Cline Ashler

Phone: (850) 575-8684 x131

Email: kashler@tallahasseemuseum.org



Admissions & RetailContactPhoneEmail
Visitor Services Manager (Admissions, Cafe, and Store)Chris Lindsay(850) 575-8684 x121clindsay@tallahasseemuseum.org

Visitor Services Manager (Admissions, Cafe, and Store)

Contact: Chris Lindsay

Phone: (850) 575-8684 x121

Email: clindsay@tallahasseemuseum.org



Education Programs and VolunteersContactPhoneEmail
Education Programs ManagerAllison Ashcroft(850) 575-8684 x116aashcroft@tallahasseemuseum.org
RegistrarMaLynda Bright(850) 575-8684 x148mbright@tallahasseemuseum.org

Education Programs Manager

Contact: Allison Ashcroft

Phone: (850) 575-8684 x116

Email: aashcroft@tallahasseemuseum.org


Registrar

Contact: MaLynda Bright

Phone: (850) 575-8684 x148

Email: mbright@tallahasseemuseum.org



Exhibits and CollectionsContactPhoneEmail
Animal CuratorSuzie Buzzo(850)575-8685sbuzzo@tallahasseemuseum.org
Director of Collections & ExhibitsDr. Colin Brady(850) 575-8684 x113cbrady@tallahasseemuseum.org

Animal Curator

Contact: Suzie Buzzo

Phone: (850)575-8685

Email: sbuzzo@tallahasseemuseum.org


Director of Collections & Exhibits

Contact: Dr. Colin Brady

Phone: (850) 575-8684 x113

Email: cbrady@tallahasseemuseum.org



Facilities and GroundsContactPhoneEmail
Facilities ManagerMike Sullivan(850) 575-8684 x134msullivan@tallahasseemuseum.org

Facilities Manager

Contact: Mike Sullivan

Phone: (850) 575-8684 x134

Email: msullivan@tallahasseemuseum.org



FinanceContactPhoneEmail
Administrative Bookkeeping Assistant (Accounts Payable and Receivable)MaLynda Bright(850) 575-8684 x148mbright@tallahasseemuseum.org

Administrative Bookkeeping Assistant (Accounts Payable and Receivable)

Contact: MaLynda Bright

Phone: (850) 575-8684 x148

Email: mbright@tallahasseemuseum.org



Marketing and Membership ContactPhoneEmail
Membership AssistantJennifer Golden(850) 575-8684 x117jgolden@tallahasseemuseum.org
For Marketing and Public Relations questions please contactKatherine Cline Ashler (850) 575-8684 x 131kashler@tallahasseemuseum.org

Membership Assistant

Contact: Jennifer Golden

Phone: (850) 575-8684 x117

Email: jgolden@tallahasseemuseum.org


For Marketing and Public Relations questions please contact

Contact: Katherine Cline Ashler

Phone: (850) 575-8684 x 131

Email: kashler@tallahasseemuseum.org



Tree to Tree AdventuresContactPhoneEmail
ManagerJuan Cruz(850) 575-8684 x147jcruz@tallahasseemuseum.org
Assistant ManagerAmanda Peacock (850) 575-8684 x147apeacock@tallahasseemuseum.org

Manager

Contact: Juan Cruz

Phone: (850) 575-8684 x147

Email: jcruz@tallahasseemuseum.org


Assistant Manager

Contact: Amanda Peacock

Phone: (850) 575-8684 x147

Email: apeacock@tallahasseemuseum.org